RCBA 2019-2020
Schedule

Toddler Ballet (3-4 years old)

Studio B

Saturday 9:45-10:30 am


Pre-Ballet (5-6 years old)

Studio B

Saturday: 10:30-11:30 am

Sunday: 9:45-10:30 am (available for students 2x classes per week only)


Ballet Beginners (7-8 years old)

Studio A

Wednesday: 5:00-6:30 pm

Studio A

Saturday: 11:15-12:45 pm


Grade 1 (9-10 years old) Ballet

Studio B

Wednesday: 5:00-6:30 pm (available for 3x per week classes only)


Ballet Grade 1 (9-10 years old)

Studio A

Thursday: 6:00-7:30 pm

Studio A

Saturday: 9:45-11:15 am


Contemporary Dance (10-13 years old)

Studio B

Friday: 4:30-6:30 pm


Ballet Grade 2-3 (11-13 years old)

Studio A

Monday

Ballet Class: 5:00-6:30 pm

Stretch: 6:30-7:00 pm

Pointe: 7:00-8:00 pm

Studio A

Thursday

Ballet Class: 4:30-6:00 pm

Studio B

Saturday

Ballet Class: 11:30-1:00 pm

Pointe: 1:00-2:00 pm


Ballet Grade 2-3 Group Rehearsal

Studio B

Sunday: 12:30-1:30 pm


Contemporary Dance (10-13 years old)

Studio B

Friday: 4:30-6:30 pm


Ballet Grade 4-5 (14-17 years old)

Studio A

Monday: 8:00-9:30 pm

Studio A

Thursday: 7:30-9:30 pm

Studio A

Friday: 5:00-7:00 pm

Pointe: 7:00-8:15 pm

Studio A

Saturday: 12:45-2:45 pm

Pointe: 2:45-3:45 pm

Studio A

Sunday: 10:30 am-12:30 pm


Contemporary Dance (14-17 years old)

Studio A

Saturday: 3:45-5:45 pm

Studio A

Sunday: 12:30-2:30 pm


Private Rehearsals

Teacher: Natalia

Studio A

Thursday: 1:00-2:30 pm

Studio A

Friday: 3:30-5:00 pm

Studio B

Sunday: 7:30-9:00 pm

Teacher: Juliya

Studio B

Sunday (available for RCBA students only): 1:30-7:30 pm

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2019-2020

THANKSGIVING DAY Monday, October 14, 2019

CHRISTMAS BREAK Monday , December 23, 2019 - Thursday , January 3, 2020

(School resumes Saturday ,January 4,2020)

FAMILY DAY Monday, February 17, 2020

MARCH BREAK Monday, March 16-Friday, 20, 2020

(School resumes Saturday,March 21,20120)

EASTER BREAKFriday, April 10, 2020, Sunday , April 12

(school is open on Saturday, April 11 and Monday April 13)

VICTORIA DAY Monday, May 18, 2020

SUMMER DANCE CAMP Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 10, 2020

SUMMER BALLET INTENSIVE PROGRAM Monday, June 29, 2020 -Friday, August 29, 2020